Board Of Directors


Chairperson  Simon Dunks 

President       Matt Perkins

Finance          Kim Nevill, Corey Perkins

Secretary       Angela Martini
Assistant Secretary Jason McMurray 

Sponsorship Chantelle Haycroft 

Function Coordinators Matt Perkins Jarhett Perkins

Members Please Note :
If you can help in any capacity, please let any of our board know, or if any board member asks for help, please do, as we are all striving to make our club a better place.